Nexsound – experimental, ambient, noise, improv record label

v/a Fabelbuch

[ ns40 / mp3 ]

This is a remix album of Kniga Skazok by Andrey Kiritchenko released on Ad Noiseam (adn 23)

Andrey Kiritchenko, Frank Bretschneider:, Mikael Stavostrand:, Mokira:, Dalezy:, Kotra:, Goem|fdw:

  1. andrey kiritchenko myth03
  2. frank bretschneider pneumatic/airless
  3. mikael stavostrand siren
  4. mokira siren
  5. dalezy choir tinker yanked
  6. goem|fdw andrey mix 1
  7. kotra the book of silence
  8. COVER(artwork courtesy of Thomas Ekelund)